Minami no Niji no Lucy

Приключение, Драма, Повседневность
Minami no Niji no Lucy


Сериал (50 эп.)
С 1982-01-10 до 1982-12-26

Альтернативные названия

en:Lucy-May of the Southern Rainbow
ru:Южная радуга Люси

Быстрая навигация

Краткое содержание

Lucy's family moves from England to Australia planning to run a big farm. Starting a new life proves to be full of frustrations. Their agonizing days of despair continue until they finally obtain their farmland. However, Lucy and her sisters enjoy a range of new experiences such as discovering exotic animals and meeting with aborigines and other new people.

(Source: AnimeNfo)
Данный сайт использует файлы cookie. Используя его, вы даете согласие на использование нами файлов-cookie. Ознакомьтесь с Политикой файлов-cookie.